LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 250$

ookpik_snowy_owl

Our story begins in the early 2000s with the founder and director Sylvain Roy. Emblematic figure of Montreal, Sylvain is recognized for the quality and style of his products. With more than 35 years of experience in the leather industry, he enjoyed tremendous success with OOKPIK when it was created in 2011.

Like its Canadian heritage, the group bridges the gap between Inuit roots and European culture. After years of success, Sylvain decided to launch the OOKPIK brand (meaning snowy owl in Inuktitut, emblem of Quebec), specializing in winter coats and parkas at the crossroads of the great outdoors and urban trends.

OUR UNIQUE KNOW-HOW

OOKPIK_craftmanship

OOKPIK creates a link between trend and technicality, with coats and jackets for all seasons, thought out and proudly designed in Montreal. OOKPIK brings together in each model all the experience and knowledge of the Canadian coat, offering a high-end and affordable collection that stands out because it is both technical and suitable for everyday use.

OUR FOUNDER SYLVAIN ROY

Our Founder_Sylvain Roy


Emblematic figure of Montreal, Sylvain is recognized for the quality and style of his products! Founded in 2011 by Sylvain Roy, OOKPIK has built a solid reputation in Quebec and elsewhere. Thanks to the quality of its winter parka and down jackets, the brand is distributed in Canada, the United States, South Korea, Japan and Europe in more than 450 points of sale.

A TRENDING BRAND ON THE RISE

ookpik brand

For this season, OOKPIK presents itself bold and confident! The brand is more emancipated than ever, now located at the junction between the outdoors and urban life. The collection is a "sport chic" style with a Scandinavian touch.

GREEN IS THE NEW BLACK

The brand is known for the performance of its fabrics. Also for its high-end, natural and ethical white duck down from eco-responsible farms.
OOKPIK now offers vegan options with insulated coats and an alternative to 100% recycled fiber down as well as a choice of premium faux fur.
Urban inspiration, technicality, quality and absolute warmth: OOKPIK is the bridge between trend and technology, with coats for all seasons at affordable prices!

BACK TO TOP
English

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 250$

 

ookpik_snowy_owl

 

Notre histoire commence au début des années 2000 avec le fondateur et directeur Sylvain Roy. Figure emblématique de Montréal, Sylvain est reconnu pour la qualité et le style de ses produits. Ayant plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du cuir, il connaît un succès fulgurant avec OOKPIK lors de sa création en 2011.

À l'image de son héritage canadien, le groupe comble le fossé entre les racines inuites et la culture européenne. Après des années de succès, Sylvain décide de lancer la marque OOKPIK (signifiant harfang des neiges en inuktitut, emblème du Québec), spécialisée dans les manteaux d'hiver et parkas à la croisée des grands espaces et des tendances urbaines.

 

  NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIQUE

OOKPIK_craftmanship

OOKPIK crée un lien entre tendance et technicité, avec des manteaux et des vestes pour toutes les saisons, pensés et fièrement dessinés à Montréal. OOKPIK assemble dans chaque modèle toute l'expérience et la connaissance du manteau canadien, offrant une collection haut de gamme et abordable qui se différencie car elle est à la fois technique et adaptée au quotidien.

NOTRE FONDATEUR SYLVAIN ROY

Our Founder_Sylvain Roy


Figure emblématique de Montréal, Sylvain est reconnu pour la qualité et le style de ses produits! 
Fondé en 2011 par Sylvain Roy, OOKPIK s'est bâti une solide réputation au Québec et ailleurs. Grâce à la qualité de ses manteaux d'hiver parka et doudounes, la marque est distribuée au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Corée du Sud, au Japon et en Europe dans plus de 450 points de vente.

 

UNE MARQUE TENDANCE EN HAUSSE

ookpik brand

 

Pour cette saison, OOKPIK se présente audacieuse et confiante! La marque s'émancipe plus que jamais, désormais située à la jonction entre le plein air et la vie urbaine. La collection est un style "sport chic" avec une touche scandinave.

 

GREEN IS THE NEW BLACK

La marque est connue pour la performance de ses tissus. Aussi pour son duvet de canard blanc haut de gamme, naturel et éthique issu de fermes éco-responsables.
OOKPIK propose désormais des options végétaliennes avec des manteaux isolants et une alternative au duvet à 100% de fibres recyclées ainsi qu'un choix de fausse fourrure de la meilleure qualité.
Ispiration urbaine, technicité, qualité et chaleur absolue: OOKPIK est le pont entre tendance et technologie, avec des manteaux pour toutes les saisons à des prix abordables!

RETOUR AU SOMMET
French